What happens when I change Atlas plans?

When you upgrade or downgrade plans the change is effective immediately.

  • You will be charged the monthly price of the new plan right away.
  • We won’t automatically prorate for unused time or processing on your current subscription. If you are changing plans in the middle of your billing cycle and expect a prorated invoice, send an email to support@micsense.com so we can review your account.
  • If you have exceeded the capacity of your current plan we will add an overage charge to your next invoice.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request