How do I delete farms and fields in Atlas?

Deleting a farm

To delete a farm, go to the Farms tab and select a farm, then click the Edit button next to the Farm. You should see a new window that has a "Delete" option. 

Deleting a field

First, select the farm that contains the field from the "Farms" tab. 

Next, find your field in the list of fields and press the edit button for that field:

A "Delete" button appears. 

When you delete a field, all processed maps for that field will be deleted. The underlying image set (raw uploaded data) remains in your DataHub. If you redraw a field, you must request that an image set be processed for that field again. You can do this, by going to the DataHub, finding image set that covers the field, and pressing the process button for that field.


Have more questions? Submit a request