What does it mean when the Uploader application displays “Files already on the server will be skipped during upload”?

"Files already on the server will be skipped" means that any files that you've already uploaded to a specific Upload will be recognized and will not be uploaded again. This is mainly for interrupted uploads, so the program will start where it left off without the need to create a new set or re-upload any data.

Have more questions? Submit a request